Skip to content ↓

Arundel CourtPrimary Academy

National Curriculum

The national curriculum sets out the programmes of study and attainment targets for all subjects at all 4 key stages.

All local-authority-maintained schools in England must teach these programmes of study.

We follow the National Curriculum as an academy. 

Click here for the National Curriculum